HubSpot Tracking Code

Contact Us
Melbourne

Australia

Space Matrix Design Consultants Pte Ltd

Level 8, 90 Collins street,

Melbourne VIC 3000

 

T +61 409 507 323

E melbourne@spacematrix.com

Sydney

Australia

Space Matrix Design Consultants Pte Ltd

Level 13, 135 King Street

Sydney

New South Wales

NSW 2000

Australia

 

T +61 409 507 323

E sydney@spacematrix.com

Shanghai

China

Space Matrix Design Consultants (SH) Co Ltd

Unit 331, B3

570 Yongjia Court

Shanghai

 

T +86 2164156266

E shanghai@spacematrix.com

Hong Kong

Hong Kong

Space Matrix Design Consultants Limited

4/F, Shun Ho Tower,

24-30 Ice House Street,

Central, Hong Kong

[中環雪廠街24-30號順豪商業大廈4樓]

 

T +852 2107 4200

E hongkong@spacematrix.com

Bangalore

India

Space Matrix Design Consultants Pvt Ltd

#27/6 Sanky Road

Bangalore 560 052

India

 

T +91 80404 94000

E bangalore@spacematrix.com

Chennai

India

Space Matrix Design Consultants Pvt Ltd

No: 144/145 5th Malavika Centre,
Kodambakkam High Road,
Nungambakkam
Chennai 600034
India

 

T +91 44429 22100

E chennai@spacematrix.com

Hyderabad

India

Space Matrix Design Consultants Pvt Ltd

No. 8-2-616/1

Road No. 11, Banjara Hills

Hyderabad 500 034

India

 

T +91 40667 79666 /566

E hyderabad@spacematrix.com

Mumbai

India

Space Matrix Design Consultants Pvt Ltd

308, 3rd Floor, Inizio

Cardinal Gracious Road

Opposite P & G Plaza

Andheri - East

Mumbai 400 099

India

 

T +91 22405 66900

E Mumbai@spacematrix.com

New Delhi

India

Space Matrix Design Consultants Pvt Ltd

TQM Centre, SCO 55, 1st Floor

City Centre, Sector 29

Gurgaon

India

T +91 12449 08230

E newdelhi@spacematrix.com

Pune

India

Space Matrix Design Consultants Pvt Ltd

102-103, 1st Floor, Power Plaza Building

Lane No - 7, Koregaon Park

Pune 411001

India

T +91 20300 62000

E pune@spacematrix.com

Singapore

Singapore

Space Matrix Design Consultants Pte Ltd

306 Tanglin Road

Phoenix Park Office Campus

Singapore, 247973

 

T +65 64239516

E singapore@spacematrix.com

Bangkok

Thailand

Space Matrix Design Consultants (Thailand) Ltd

179 Bangkok City Tower, 30th Floor

South Sathorn Road

Thungmahamek Sathorn,

Bangkok 10120

 

T +66 2679 6818

E bangkok@spacematrix.com

New York

United States

Space Matrix Design Consultants Pte Ltd

1501 Broadway

12th Floor

New York, New York 10036-5601

 

 

T +1 (646) 330 9422

E newyork@spacematrix.com

San Francisco

United States

Space Matrix Design Consultants Pte Ltd

795 Folsom Street,

1st Floor, San Francisco,

California, 94107

 

T +1 (646) 330 9422

E sanfrancisco@spacematrix.com